BYK

Color control and NEW prediction of color stability




The spectro2guide spectrophotometer represents the next step in the evolution of color measurement. Just like its predecessor, color and 60° gloss is measured simultaneously. Completely new is the quantification of fluorescence by measuring like a fluorimeter! The combination of a spectrophotometer with a fluorimeter opens up completely new perspectives to control color quality and guarantee color stability over years. 

Agenda

  • How to measure color and gloss and what is the interaction between the two?
  • What is needed to be able to use digital standards?
  • What is fluorescence and how can it be measured with the spectro2guide?
  • Quantification of fluorescent light and prediction of color fading with the new indices ΔFl and ΔE zero.

Seminar Registration

Deutsch: 17. Juni, 10:00 (MEZ)
English (EU): 17. June , 15:00 (CET), 14:00 (GMT)
English (US): June 18, 10:00 a.m. (EST)