BYK

Effect colors: What do you see and how does it match your color results?








What do we really see? 

Visual outdoor color perception is influenced by varying environmental conditions. It is known that the sun position is dependent on the geographical location and varies from day to day and season to season. In addition, the size of an observer, the distance to a vehicle and the mounting position of add-on parts influence the viewing angle. Many parameters need to be specified when comparing to instrumental results.

Attend the webinar to learn more!

Agenda

  • What factors play a fundamental role in the visual perception of color?
  • How sun path, viewing distance and surrounding conditions are of influence?
  • What is the influence of season, location and observer position?
  • How can different lighting and viewing angles be simulated?

Seminar Registration

Deutsch: 02. Dezember, 10:00 (MEZ)
English EU: 02. December, 15:00 (CET), 14:00 (GMT)
English US: 03. December, 10:00 am (EST)