BYK

See things the right way: What is most important for visual color matching of solid colors?




Visual colour perception is influenced by our individual colour preferences depending on our personal experience and memory, varying environmental conditions. To optimize the colour consistency, standardized test procedure including a neutral surrounding and defined illumination is needed.

Attend the webinar to learn more!  

Agenda

  • What factors play a fundamental role in the visual perception of color?
  • Which illumination, viewing and surrounding conditions are standardized?
  • What is used in practice?
  • What is the impact of different daylight simulations?

Seminar Registration

Deutsch: 19. Februar, 10:00 (MEZ) 
English (EU): 19 February, 15:00 (CET), 14:00 (GMT)
English (US): February 20, 10:00 a.m. (EST)