BYK

Temperature Control

Coated surfaces can ensure maximum mechanical and appearance performance, only if they are properly cured. For accurate monitoring of the curing process, oven temperature recorders are used. Analysis and documentation of the temperature profiles are the key components to optimize the baking process – independent of paint systems or measurement points. 

Agenda

  • What is needed to control the oven conditions in a continuous process?
  • Which probes and measurement positions are necessary for which application?
  • How to analyze and document the curing process easily?
  • Cure Index and Cure Chart for process optimization

Seminar Registration

Deutsch: 22. Mai, 10:00 (MEZ) 
English EU: 22. May, 15:00 (CET), 14:00 (GMT)
English US: 23. May, 10:00 am (EST)