BYK

wave-scan generation – the standard for orange peel





The new wave-scan generation comes with a fresh design and a large color touch display – operation and feel is as intuitive as you are used to with your smart-phone. 

New and current appearance scales used by different automotive OEMs will be discussed and analyzed with new QC functions in smart-chart.

Attend the webinar to learn more!

Agenda

  • How is orange peel and DOI of high gloss surfaces measured?
  • How to interpret the structure spectrum?
  • What material- and process parameters can influence Orange Peel and DOI?
  • Customer specific auto OEM scales:
    LW, SW, DOI, Rating, N1/N3, FAM, CF, PAQ, Tension, Dominant Wavelength & Intensity 

Seminar Registration

Deutsch: 13. Mai, 10:00 (MEZ) 
English (EU): 13. May, 15:00 (CET), 14:00 (GMT)
English (US): May 14, 10:00 a.m. (EST)